Sly & Robby

Culture Press (UK) VSLP 5014

Song Titles:
Poker Face / Pin Ball Machine / Deck Of Cards / Coon Can
Drunken Master / Parapinto / Bone Dice / Stapper Lee Rap

Produced By: SLY & ROBBIE

Personnel: Dean Frazer, Robert Lyn, Ansel Collins, Sly Dunbar, Robbie Shakespeare, Rad Bryan, Sky Juice, Sticky

Year: 198X

Back to list